Uncategorized

I Don’t Just Sell on Etsy…

… I buy on Etsy, too.

I am a HUGE supporter of small businesses and will do whatever I can to help other small business owners gain more exposure, reach new followers, and hopefully, increase their sales!

I would love for you to visit, to follow, to like, each of these small businesses I’ve listed below.  I’ve personally purchased from each one this past year and hope you can find a new and favorite unique product!

 

Don’t Quit Your Daydream

il_570xn-1027728383_nvyh
… visit LiveToEatTees here … 

How powerful of a statement, right?

A dearest friend of mine designs and creates these inspirational shirts (which are super comfy, btw!)  and then donates a portion of all sales back to support local food banks.  We all wear shirts … why not take a look at what inspiring message speaks to you and know your purchase is supporting a great cause.

Lucky Penny Keychain

il_570xn-1116684411_kkv5
… visit PickityPick here … 

Shh.  This one’s a gift for my husband.  Personalized and hand stamped, this seller offers a variety of styles to choose from.  I went with the simple initials and date option, and I hope my husband appreciates the thought and meaning behind it as much as I do.

Air Plant Pineapple

il_570xn-1076797299_qca3
… visit FunUsual Suspects here … 

Is this pineapple not the most cheerful little thing ever?!

Packaged safely and quickly, he made the trip across country and currently is living happily in my bedroom windowsill.  Everyone needs a happy pineapple in their life.

Grey Hare Needle Felting Kit

il_570xn-984278018_1tnr
… visit LincolnshireFenn here … 

Look at this face!!  One of my absolute favorite items is this Gray Hare Needlefelting Kit.

I was completely new to needlefelting, but this kit made it super easy to create my own friend.  What can I say, I was a natural!  Gray Hare has friends in his shop too!  Shipping from the U.K. was quick and simple.  This seller has quickly become a friend and I highly recommend you check out the beautiful items she has created!

I know I can speak for all of us small business owners … THANK YOU.  Thank you for shopping small.  For shopping local.  For supporting us.  These small businesses are our dreams.  They help pay our monthly expenses.  Put food on our table.  Put Christmas presents under the tree.  We absolutely could not do it, would not do it, without you.

bcda712e98918a86c29dbe8d909979a6

Leave a Reply

